Financial Institutions
what is allpoint
why join
who should join?
benefits of joining
atm coverage
members only

Go Everywhere

Benefits of Joining atm
<< Home
Allpoint® - Global Surcharge-Free ATM Network
Allpoint® cardholders have another way to conveniently locate their 55,000 surcharge-free ATMs.
See the Allpoint surcharge-free ATM locations in Louisiana and find the single source for surcharge-free ATM access.
Abbeville Grambling Napoleonville
Albany Gramercy Natchitoches
Alexandria Grand Isle New Iberia
Amite Greensburg New Orleans
Anacoco Greenwood New Roads
Arcadia Gretna Opelousas
Avondale Grosse Tete Paulina
Baker Hammond Pearl River
Baldwin Harvey Pineville
Basile Haughton Plaquemine
Bastrop Houma Pollock
Batchelor Independence Ponchatoula
Baton Rouge Jackson Port Allen
Baton Rougue Jeanerette Port Barre
Belle Chasse Jefferson Prairieville
Benton Jena Raceland
Bogalusa Jennings Rayne
Bossier City Jonesville Rayville
Boutte Kaplan River Ridge
Breaux Bridge Keithville Ruston
Breax Bridge Kenner Saint Amant
Brittany Kentwood Saint Francisville
Broussard Kinder Saint Gabriel
Buras La Place Saint James
Carencro Lafayette Saint Martinville
Cecilia Lafitte Schriever
Center Point Lake Arthur Scott
Central Lake Charles Shreveport
Chalmette Laplace Simmesport
Chatham Larose Slidell
Covington Lecompte Sorrento
Crowley Leesville Springfield
Cut Off Lena Springhill
Delhi Livingston Sterlington
Denham Springs Lockport Sulphur
Dequincy Longville Sunset
Deridder Loreauville Tallulah
Des Allemands Luling Terrytown
Destrehan Mandeville Thibodaux
Donaldsonville Mangham Turkey Creek
Doyline Mansfield Vidalia
Duson Mansura Ville Platte
Elm Grove Many Vinton
Erath Marksville Walker
Eunice Marrero Washington
Farmerville Maurice Welsh
Franklin Melville West Monroe
Franklinton Metairie Westwego
Frierson Milton Winnfield
Galliano Minden Winnsboro
Geismar Monroe Youngsville
Golden Meadow Morgan City Zachary
Gonzales Morganza

* Refunds are paid only for the surcharge. If you represent a financial institution and are interested in learning more about Allpoint's national ATM coverage, please contact us at 1-800-809-0308 or

© ATM National, LLC.     Privacy Policy     Terms of Use

Allpoint is registered in the United States Patent and Trademark Office.